Find your account manager


Click on your state below to see who manages the accounts in your area.
International customers

U.S. Account Managers

Richard Villareal Jr.

Account Manager I

US Northeastern

richard@mfimedical.com

1-858-239-7907

Caroline Simunich

Account Manager II

US Northeastern

caroline@mfimedical.com

1-858-239-7919

Tairra Filler

Account Manager I

US Western

tairra@mfimedical.com

1-858-239-7905

Lindsey Edgar

Account Manager II

US Western

lindseye@mfimedical.com

1-858-239-7933

Justina Chau

Account Manager I

US Central

justina@mfimedical.com

1-858-239-7906

Sierra Garcia

Account Manager II

US Central

sierra@mfimedical.com

1-858-239-7935

Jeremiah DeBellis

Account Manager I

US Southeastern

jeremiah@mfimedical.com

1-858-239-7908

Yann Belmonte

Account Manager II

US Southeastern

yann@mfimedical.com

1-858-239-7936

International Account Managers

North America, South America, Oceania, & Europe

Asia & Africa