Find your account manager


Click on your state below to see who manages the accounts in your area.
International customers

U.S. Account Managers

Northeastern U.S. & Canada

Richard Villareal Jr.

Account Manager I

richard@mfimedical.com

1-858-239-7907

Lindsey Duoto

Account Manager II

lindsey@mfimedical.com

1-858-239-7934

Western U.S.

Tairra Filler

Account Manager I

tairra@mfimedical.com

1-858-239-7905

Lindsey Edgar

Account Manager II

lindseye@mfimedical.com

1-858-239-7933

Great Lakes

Soledad Gomez

Account Manager I

soledad@mfimedical.com

1-858-239-7941

Caroline Simunich

Account Manager II

caroline@mfimedical.com

1-858-239-7919

Central U.S.

Justina Chau

Account Manager I

justina@mfimedical.com

1-858-239-7906

Sierra Garcia

Account Manager II

sierra@mfimedical.com

1-858-239-7935

Southeastern U.S.

Jeremiah DeBellis

Account Manager I

jeremiah@mfimedical.com

1-858-239-7908

Yann Belmonte

Account Manager II

yann@mfimedical.com

1-858-239-7936

Africa & Asia

Michael Tafoya

International Account Manager

michaelt@mfimedical.com

1-858-239-7917

Rest of World

Susana Ruiz

International Account Manager

susana@mfimedical.com

1-858-239-7914